Historical Members

Name	Governor Type	First Appointed	Leaving Date
Shaun Cushion	Community governor	20 Jun 2023	21 Nov 2023
Mike Marrison	Staff governor	2 Mar 2023	21 Nov 2023
Mr Ivan Pegg	Community governor	1 Sep 2021	29 Jul 2023
Mr Edd Savage	Community governor	7 Jul 2021	17 Jan 2024
Mrs Catherine Bates	Mr Ivan Pegg	20 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2024
Mrs Nicola Harris	Parent governor	22 Nov 2021	31 Aug 2024
Hanna Lockhart	Parent governor	22 Nov 2021	31 Aug 2024
Ian Wright	Community governor	15 Oct 2023	31 Aug 2024
Gary Pitcher	Staff governor	2 Mar 2023	31 Aug 2024