## **Historical Members**

Name	Removal Reason	Governor Type	First Appointed	From
Mr Stephen Wiggins	Resigned	Parent governor		1 Feb 2018
Mrs Joanne Hand	Resigned	Parent governor	1 Feb 2018	1 Feb 2018
Mr Darren Hart	Term of Office Expired	Staff governor	23 Jun 2021	23 Jun 2021
Mr Andrew Moore	Resigned	Staff governor	2 Dec 2018	1 Feb 2022
Mrs Claire Chapman	Resigned	Staff governor	15 Oct 2019	15 Oct 2019
Revd Dr Steven Sivyer	Resigned	Community governor	19 Sep 2019	19 Sep 2019
Shaun Cushion	Resigned	Community governor	20 Jun 2023	20 Jun 2023
Mike Marrison	Resigned	Staff governor	2 Mar 2023	2 Mar 2023
Mr Ivan Pegg	Resigned	Community governor	1 Sep 2021	18 Jul 2023
Mr Edd Savage	Resigned	Community governor	7 Jul 2021	7 Jul 2021
Mrs Catherine Bates	IAB formed	Sponsor governor	1 Feb 2018	20 Sep 2023
Mrs Nicola Harris	IAB formed	Parent governor	22 Nov 2021	22 Nov 2021
Hanna Lockhart	IAB formed	Parent governor	22 Nov 2021	22 Nov 2021
lan Wright	IAB formed	Community governor	15 Oct 2023	15 Oct 2023
Gary Pitcher	IAB formed	Staff governor	2 Mar 2023	2 Mar 2023

То	Leaving Date	
1 Feb 2022	19 Sep 2021	
12 Mar 2022	12 Mar 2022	
22 Jun 2022	22 Jun 2022	
31 Jan 2026	2 Mar 2023	
14 Oct 2023	2 Mar 2023	
21 Jul 2023	21 Jul 2023	
19 Jun 2027	21 Nov 2023	
1 Mar 2027	21 Nov 2023	
31 Aug 2025	29 Jul 2023	
6 Jul 2025	17 Jan 2024	
29 Aug 2024	31 Aug 2024	
29 Aug 2024	31 Aug 2024	
29 Aug 2024	31 Aug 2024	
29 Aug 2024	31 Aug 2024	
29 Aug 2024	31 Aug 2024	